×

At Kohltech, we’re dedicated to providing solutions for your home improvement projects. Contact us below – We’d love to hear from you and are happy to help!

 

KOHLTECH WINDOWS & ENTRANCE SYSTEMS

583 MacElmon Road
P.O. Box 131
Debert, Nova Scotia
Canada  B0M 1G0
T. 902-662-3100
Toll Free. 1-800-565-4396

 

1781 Seymour St
North Bay, Ontario
Canada  P1A 0C6
T. 705-474-9000
Toll Free. 1-800-461-6175

 

15311 128 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T5V 1A5
T. 780-468-5722
Toll Free. 1-800-379-5818

E-MAIL US BY DEPARTMENT:

Service & Warranty:
service@kohltech.com

Service & Warranty (Western Canada)
servicewest@kohltech.com

Engineering:
engineering@kohltech.com

Sales:
sales@kohltech.com

Operations:
operations@kohltech.com

Marketing:
marketing@kohltech.com

Human Resources:
hr@kohltech.com

ISO Contact:
iso@kohltech.com

Administration:
administration@kohltech.com

Commercial:
commercialsolutions@kohltech.com